‘Grow, Learn, Achieve Together’

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2021-2022

Autumn Term

Wednesday 1st September 2021 - INSET day for Staff

Half-term 1A: Thursday 2nd September - Friday 22nd October 2021

Half-term holiday: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021

Half-term B: Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Holiday: Monday 20th December - Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Inset Day for Staff

Half-term 2A: Wednesday 5th January - Friday 18th February 2022

Half-term Holiday: Monday 21 February - Friday 25th February 2022

Half-term 2B: Monday 28th February - Friday 8th April 2022

Easter Holiday: Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer Term

Monday 25th April 2022 - INSET Day for Staff

Half-term 3A: Tuesday 26th April -  Thursday 26th May 2022

May Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Additional Day due to Extra Bank Holiday for Queen's Platinum Jubilee: Friday 27th May 2022

Whit Holiday: Monday 30th May - Friday 10th June 2022

Half-term 3B: Monday 13th June - Tuesday 26th July 2022

Summer Holiday starts: Wednesday 27th July 2022

 

 

Livingstone Primary School

Valeside, Old Brow, Mossley OL5 0AP

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS