‘Grow, Learn, Achieve Together’

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2022-23

Autumn Term

Thursday 1st September and Friday 2nd September – INSET days for Staff

Half-term A: Monday 5th September - Friday 21st October 2022

Half-term holiday: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022

Half-term B: Monday 31st October – Friday 16th December 2022

Christmas Holiday: Monday 19th December – Monday 2nd January 2023

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – INSET Day for Staff

Half-term A: Wednesday 4th January – Friday 17th February 2023

Half-term Holiday: Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February 2023

Half-term B: Monday 27th February – Friday 31st March 2023

Easter Holiday: Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April 2023

 

Summer Term

Half-term A: Monday 17th April - Friday 26th May 2023

May Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023

Whit Holiday: Monday 29th May – Friday 9th June 2023

Half-term B: Monday 12th June – Wednesday 26th July 2023

Summer Holiday starts: Thursday 27th July 2023

 

 

Livingstone Primary School

Valeside, Old Brow, Mossley OL5 0AP

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS